A New Journey


This is the very first project from The Brad Davis Family; containing 10 tracks with some of Brad’s feature songs from Paul’s Journey (re-recorded by the family) as well as some other favorites, this project has something for all gospel music lovers. Available on CD or for digital download.

Track List:

  1. God Is Great
  2. What A Mighty God
  3. God Came Down
  4. Grace Is Greater
  5. It Is Well (Piano)
  6. Washed In The Blood
  7. There With Me
  8. Shelter
  9. Glorious Day
  10. Better Be Ready


SKU: N/A Categories: , ,

Additional information

The New Journey Album

CD, Digital Download


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.